Grand Prairie Branch

3165 S. Carrier Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 972-400-4290
Fax: 972-262-6407
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Lana Carr
Escrow Officer

lcarr@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Diana Tatum
Escrow Officer

dtatum@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Tonya Theus
Escrow Officer

ttheus@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Roxana Vasquez
Escrow Officer

rvasquez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Melissa Hagood
Director of Business Development

mhagood@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-358-5935
Meagan Crow
Escrow Assistant

mcrow@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290