Sugar Land Branch

One Sugar Creek Center Blvd., Suite 650
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 281-491-4191
Fax: 281-491-4199
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Liz Saavedra
Area Manager

lsaavedra@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-491-4191
Shirlene Honcoop
Branch Manager

shoncoop@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4709
Norma Barker
Senior Escrow Officer

nbarker@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4710
Shelly Orsak
Business Development

sorsak@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4714
Kimberly Gernand
Escrow Officer

kgernand@wfgnationaltitle.co,
Direct: 281-491-4191
Ashley Maslak
Escrow Officer

amaslak@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4719