Southlake Branch

700 N. Carroll Avenue, Suite 120
Southlake, TX 76092
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 817-527-4870
Fax: 817-421-4619
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Kristi Cunningham
Escrow Officer

kcunningham@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-527-4870
Brittania Fisher
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer

bfisher@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-527-4867
Cell: 817-692-5706
Ben Hart
Business Development

bhart@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-527-4870
Cell: 817-470-8893
Sharon Wiggins
Business Development

swiggins@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-527-4870
Cell: 817-584-3011
Diane Wyshywaniuk
Escrow Assistant

Dwyshywaniuk@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-527-4870
Stacia Holmes
Escrow Assistant

sholmes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-527-4870