National Commercial Services, Texas

Sugar Land Branch

One Sugar Creek Center Blvd, Suite 650
Sugar Land, Texas 77478
Phone: 281-491-4191
Fax: 281-491-4199

Contact Our Staff:

Norma Barker
Senior Escrow Officer

nbarker@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4710
Shirlene Honcoop
Branch Manager

shoncoop@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4709
Jennifer Mercado
Escrow Officer

jmercado@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4706
Shelly Orsak
Marketing Director

sorsak@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4714
Cell: 713-825-5047
Raquel Ramirez
Receptionist

rramirez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-491-4191
Yesenia Reyes
Escrow Assistant

yreyes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4737
Leisa Austin
Regional Manager

laustin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4702
Cell: 281-705-1232