National Commercial Services, Texas

One Sugar Creek Center Blvd, Suite 620
Sugar Land, Texas 77478
Phone: 281-491-4191
Fax: 281-491-4199

Contact Our Staff:

Shirlene Honcoop
Branch Manager

shoncoop@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4709
Norma Barker
Senior Escrow Officer

nbarker@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4710
Jennifer Mercado
Escrow Officer

jmercado@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4706
Yesenia Reyes
Escrow Assistant

yreyes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4737
Leisa Austin
Regional Manager

laustin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4702
Cell: 281-705-1232
Brenda Fallon
Escrow Assistant

bfallon@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4715
Shelly Orsak
Marketing Representative

sorsak@wfgnationatitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4714