Katy Branch

23240 Westheimer Parkway, Suite D
Katy, TX 77494
Phone: 281-276-4700
Fax: 281-347-3430

Contact Our Staff:

Leisa Austin
Regional Manager

laustin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4702
Cell: 281-705-1232

Leah Gibbs
Receptionist / Escrow Assistant

LGibbs@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4700

Raul Martinez
Title Examiner

rmartinez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4704

Angela McLaughlin
Title Examiner

amclaughlin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4703

Kim Nelson
Escrow Assistant and Processor

KNelson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4700 Ext 4606

Diana Reese
Marketing Representative

DReese@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4700 Ext 4614
Cell: 281-250-7007

Annie Tran
Assistant Branch Manger

ATran@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 281-276-4700 Ext 4605