Grand Prairie Branch

3165 South Carrier Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Phone: 972-400-4290
Fax: 972-262-6407

Contact Our Staff:

Lorrie Ellebracht
Branch Manager
Commercial Escrow Officer

lellebracht@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Cell: 214-533-7387
Maria Villarreal
Assistant Escrow Officer

mvillarreal@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Sandi Morrison
Business Development

smorrison@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-742-2996
Amber Palmbos
Business Development

apalmbos@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Diana Tatum
Escrow Officer

dtatum@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Tonya Theus
Escrow Officer

ttheus@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Charles Finicum
Escrow Officer

cfinicum@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Richard Jolly
Commerical Marketing Representative

rjolly@wfgnationaltitle.com