Grand Prairie Branch

3165 S. Carrier Pkwy.
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 972-400-4290
Fax: 972-262-6407
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Lorrie Ellebracht
Branch Manager
Commercial Escrow Officer

lellebracht@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Cell: 214-533-7387
Lana Carr
Escrow Officer

lcarr@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Sandi Morrison
Grand Prairie Public Relations Associate

smorrison@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-742-2996
Melissa Hagood
Business Development

mhagood@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Amber Palmbos
Business Development

apalmbos@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Cell: 682-321-9673
Diana Tatum
Escrow Officer

dtatum@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Tonya Theus
Escrow Officer

ttheus@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Roxana Vasquez
Escrow Officer

rvasquez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290