Grand Prairie Branch

3165 South Carrier Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Phone: 972-400-4290
Fax: 972-262-6407

Contact Our Staff:

Lorrie Ellebracht
Branch Manager /
Commercial Escrow Officer

lellebracht@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Cell: 214-533-7387
Read more about Lorrie
Sandi Morrison
Director of Business Development

smorrison@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-742-2996
Read more about Sandi
Tonya Theus
Escrow Officer

ttheus@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Read more about Tonya
Amber Palmbos
Business Development

apalmbos@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290
Read more about Amber
Richard Jolly
Commercial Sales Associate

rjolly@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 214-533-7884
Diana Tatum
Escrow Officer

dtatum@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-400-4290