3165 South Carrier Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Phone: 972-206-7470
Fax: 972-262-6358

Contact Our Staff:

Elizabeth Bobo
Vice President – Transportation Division

ebobo@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-206-7470
Cell: 817-602-5319
Charon Cotnoir
Branch Manager-ROW

ccotnoir@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-206-7470
Cell: 817-793-8198
Mary Darst-Yarbrough
Commercial Escrow Officer-ROW

myarbrough@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-206-7470
Paula Threatt
Escrow Officer-ROW

pthreatt@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-206-7470
Bari Davidson
Escrow Processor-ROW

bdavidson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 971-206-7470
Glenda Devoll
Escrow Processor-ROW

gdevoll@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 972-206-7470