Bedford Branch

217 Harwood Road, Suite 215
Bedford, TX 76021
Phone: 817-503-8549
Fax: 817-577-5761

Contact Our Staff:

Administrative


Pat Dougher
Texas Division President

pdougher@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4211
Cell: 817-760-0760
Mattie Gause
Policy Manager

mgause@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4217
Linda Pittaway
Escrow Officer/Customer Service

lpittaway@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4223
Andrew Sherman
Texas Division – VP Sales

asherman@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4225
Cell: 817-422-4665
Kasi Keim
Marketing Representative – Dallas Area

kkeim@wfgnationatitle.com
Cell: 469-867-6979

Title Plant


Brian Dougher
Title Examiner

bdougher@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4204
Karen Fenn
Title Examiner

kfenn@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-576-5301
Mark Largent
Title Examiner

mlargent@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4212
Eric Tomme
Title Examiner

etomme@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4214
Bryan Sims
Transportation/Title Examiner

bsims@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4206
Ben Cornish
Texas Title Plant Manager

bcornish@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4213
Cell: 254-485-7850

Closing Branch


Courtney Coulter
Marketing Representative

ccoulter@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cell: 817-454-8634
Christie Mota
Escrow Assistant

cmota@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4229
Debra Vandeventer
Escrow Officer

dvandeventer@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4224
Amanda “Mandy” Waters
Branch Manager

awaters@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4216
Cell: 817-307-2216