Bedford Branch

217 Harwood Road, Suite 215
Bedford, TX 76021
Phone: 817-503-8549
Fax: 817-577-5761

Contact Our Staff:

Administrative


Pat Dougher
Texas Division President

pdougher@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4211
Cell: 817-760-0760
Mattie Gause
Policy Manager

mgause@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4217
Linda Pittaway
Escrow Officer/Customer Service

lpittaway@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4223
Sharlla Lee
Accounting/Administrative Assistant

slee@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4208

Title Plant


Ben Cornish
Texas Title Plant Manager

bcornish@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4213
Cell: 254-485-7850
Brian Dougher
Title Examiner

bdougher@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4204
Karen Fenn
Title Abstractor

kfenn@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-576-5301
Mark Largent
Title Abstractor

mlargent@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4212
Eric Tomme
Title Examiner

etomme@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4214

Closing Branch


Debra Vandeventer
Escrow Officer

dvandeventer@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4224
Amanda “Mandy” Waters
Escrow Officer

awaters@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4216
Cell: 817-307-2216
Gary Wilkinson
Escrow Officer

gwilkinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4201
Betsy Valdes
Escrow Assistant

bvaldes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4218
Victoria Cury
Escrow Assistant

vcury@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-527-4868
Christie Mota
Escrow Assistant

cmota@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 817-514-4229